Meet Community Foods Producers

Image

Seward Co-op often welcomes Community Foods vendors into our stores. Come sample products and meet the people behind some of the best food on our shelves!

Monday, June 17
Planet Princess Breads 4-7 p.m. (Friendship store)

Wednesday, June 19
Pasture Pride Juusto 11 a.m.-2 p.m. (Franklin store)
Pasture Pride Juusto 3-6 p.m. (Friendship store)

Wednesday, June 19
Pasture Pride Juusto Cheese 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Franklin store
Pasture Pride Juusto Cheese, 3-6 p.m., Friendship store

Friday, June 21
Kuzala Macaroons 12:30-3 p.m. Franklin store
Coconut Whisk Baking Mixes 3:30-6:30 p.m., Franklin store
Pejrina Black Currant Juice 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Friendship store

Saturday, June 22
St. Paul Bagelry Bagels and Cream Cheese 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Franklin store
St. Paul Bagelry Bagels and Cream Cheese, 2:30-5:30 p.m., Friendship store
Farmer to Farmer Coffee, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Friendship store
Soler Romero Olive Oil 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Franklin store
Atlas Provisions Popped Lotus Seeds, 3-5 p.m., Franklin store

Sunday, June 23
Farmer to Farmer Coffee, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Franklin store
Ellsworth Cooperative Creamery, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Franklin store

Tuesday, June 25
Fizzeology Ferments, 11:30 a.m.-2 p.m., Franklin store
Triple Crown BBQ Sauce, 2-6 p.m., Franklin store

Thursday, June 27
Fizzeology Ferments, 1-3 p.m., Friendship store

Friday, June 28
Kickapoo Coffee 11am-2pm Franklin store

Saturday, June 29
Farmer to Farmer Coffee, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Franklin store
Kickapoo Coffee, 11 a.m.-2 p.m., Friendship store

Sunday, June 30
Farmer to Farmer Coffee, 10 a.m.-1 p.m., Friendship store

Sampling schedule and/or product availability may be subject to change without notice.