Board of Directors Election 2018

The annual election for the board of directors is an opportunity for co-op owners to select future leaders of Seward Co-op. Co-op owners can vote online or by completing a paper ballot, available at any co-op location.

Check out the 2018 candidates' statements and short videos by clicking below!

ImageAlison Babb ImageKaren Barnes ImageLatanya Daniels ImageDave Gutknecht

ImageBethany Henshaw

ImageMiriam Holsinger ImageKameron Lindsey ImageJeffrey Maleska
ImageCassandra Meyer ImageSally Nixon ImagePapyrus ImageJoe Riemann
ImageMary Alice Smalls ImageTaja Will ImageSasha Yunginger ImageNahrissa Rush
candidate for
Designated Employee
Director seat